Het team

Titus Brandsmaschool - Het team -

Paulien Elshof

Directeur

 

p.elshof@aves.nl

Titus Brandsmaschool - Het team -

Liesbeth Schröder

IB

 

l.schroder@aves.nl

Titus Brandsmaschool - Het team -

Kelly Sijmons

Groep 1/2a

 

k.sijmons@aves.nl

Titus Brandsmaschool - Het team -

Lianne van Eijken

Groep 1/2a

 

l.v.eijken@aves.nl

Titus Brandsmaschool - Het team -

Gonnie van Nieuwenhuizen

Groep 1/2b

 

g.v.nieuwenhuizen@aves.nl

Titus Brandsmaschool - Het team -

Jenneke Jordens

Groep 1/2b

 

j.zelhorst@aves.nl

Titus Brandsmaschool - Het team -

Janiek Beute

Groep 3/4

 

j.beute@aves.nl

Titus Brandsmaschool - Het team -

Gijselien Grosman

 Groep 5/6

 

g.grosman@aves.nl

Titus Brandsmaschool - Het team -

Peter Sloot

Groep 7/8

 

p.sloot@aves.nl

Schoolgids

Wilt u meer lezen over onze school? We verwijzen u graag naar onze schoolgids